365体育备用

Central Office & Administration

Joe Allen
North Shore Elementary Principal
jallen@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0561

June Altom

Food Service Director

jaltom@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0590



Natalie Carey
Lead Accountant
ncarey@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0526



Kim Cross
Maple Grove Principal
kcross@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0549


Kevin Dee
Director of Non-Instructional Services
kdee@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0535


Heidi Diaz
Director of Special Education
hdiaz@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0500 ext. 1010


Carey Frost
Curriculum Director/State
& Federal Programs

cfrost@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0545


LaTonya Gill
Baseline Middle School Principal
lgill@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0538

Jessica Hodge
Enrollment Secretary
jhodge@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0536

Jessica Ingraham
Payroll & Benefits
jingraham@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0525


Kathryn Jobson
Lincoln Elementary Principal
kjobson@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0541



Cathy Pyle
Business Office Manager/
Human Resources 
cpyle@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0544


Kevin Schooley
Superintendent
kschooley@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0578


Listy Smith
Middle School Assistant Principal
lsmith@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0538



Becca Teunissen
Supt. & BOE Secretary
bteunissen@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0578


Adam Verseput
Athletic Director
averseput@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0518


Amelia Walantyn
Transportation Director
awalantyn@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0570


Ryan Williamson
High School Principal
rwilliamson@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0501


Danielle Yanik
Data Pupil Services
dyanik@rainy-blue.com
(269) 637-0522